About Us


His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum

HH Sheikh Ahmed bin Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum

Chairman of the Board

HH Sheikh Hamdan bin Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum

Chairman of Shabab Alahli Dubai Club

HH Sheikh Mansour bin Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum

Deputy Chairman of the Board


Enhancing sporting professionalism and the optimal investment of football to reach the universality through noted participation in all local and international competitions to achieve the aspirations of the public and partners.


Providing a healthy sports environment that promotes sports, health and physical awareness and education for all members of the club.


Attracting, developing and retaining the best business and sports competencies. Enhancing the concept of professionalism through unique sports performance. Developing financial and administrative resources and ensuring their sustainability. Developing sports infrastructure and facilities. Promoting social, economic and cultural development. Attracting the athletic competencies and properly directing them. Career happiness is a work and life style at Shabab AlAhli Dubai FC.


Professionalism, Excellence, Cooperation & Team Work, Transparency, Creativity & Innovation


Shabab AlAhli Dubai FC has a new vision in the concept of sports and long-term goals aimed at helping the club and the football team to reach a prominent place among the leading teams in the United Arab Emirates and throughout Asia. This vision aims to develop professional sports through a wide range of training systems and diverse facilities.

The club has been able to achieve success over the past years, committed to maintaining great passion in the field of football.
The club offers a unique experience in the field of VIP membership and its welcoming features, which aim to ensure that our members enjoy the hospitality specially designed to enhance their experience during our matches.


With a membership of 190+ soccer players drawn, we
have a high level of competition.


  • League Champions

    1974-1975 , 1975-1976 , 1979-1980 , 1989-1990 , 1994-1995 , 2005-2006 , 2007-2008 ,

    2008-2009 , 2013-2014 , 2015-2016

  • Cup

    2010-2011 , 2011-2012 , 2013-2014 , 2016-2017

  • Super Cup

    2009/10 , 2013/14 , 2014/15 , 2016/17

  • President’s Cup

    1974-1975 , 1976-1977 , 1977-1978 , 1980-1981 , 1989-1990 , 1993-1994 , 1995-1996 ,

    1996-1997 , 2001-2002 , 2003-2004 , 2007-2008 , 2012-2013

Mohammad Ali
Ahmad Khaled
Omar Mohammad
Mohammad Ali
Ahmad Khaled
Omar Mohammad

Shabab Alahli